Tällä gospel-levyllä ovat kappaleet

1. Step By Step
2. The Lord Is My Everything!
3. Dying To Live!
4. I’ve Been Dipped In The Water
5. Hold On!
6. Lord Don’t Move The Mountain!
7. I’m Going To Live The Life I Sing About In My Song!
8. Lord Jesus
9. It Was Jesus
10. I’ll Keep On Loving You Lord
11. Walking In The Sun
12. What Will You Do With Your Life?
13. Mountain Railroad
14. The Blues Don’t Care About You!

20,00 €